Personal

Profesori, Conducatori de doctorat

 

Cătălin Buiu

catalin.buiu@upb.ro

Janetta Culiță

janetta.culita@upb.ro

Monica Drăgoicea

monica.dragoicea@upb.ro

Bogdan Dumitrescu

bogdan.dumitrescu@upb.ro

Ciprian Lupu

ciprian.lupu@upb.ro

Ion Necoară

ion.necoara@upb.ro

Cristian Oară

cristian.oara@upb.ro

Dumitru Popescu

dumitru.popescu@upb.ro

Ioan Sacală

ioan.sacala@upb.ro

Dan Ștefănoiu

dan.stefanoiu@upb.ro

Florin Stoican

florin.stoican@upb.ro

Andreea Udrea

andreea.udrea@upb.ro

Profesori

Mihai Caramihai

dan.caramihai@upb.ro

Nicolae Constantin

nicolae.constantin@upb.ro

Radu Ștefan

radu.stefan@upb.ro

Conferentiari

Bogdan Ciubotaru

bogdan.ciubotaru@upb.ro

Alexandru Dumitrașcu

alexandru.dumitrascu@upb.ro

Tudor C. Ionescu

tudor.ionescu@upb.ro

Monica Pătrașcu

monica.patrascu@upb.ro

Cătălin Petrescu

catalin.petrescu@upb.ro

Sefi de lucrari

Andra Băltoiu

andra.baltoiu@upb.ro

Cătălin Dimon

catalin.dimon@upb.ro

Cristian Flutur

cristian.flutur@upb.ro

Severus Olteanu

severus.olteanu@upb.ro

Andrei Popescu

andrei.popescu0102@upb.ro

Dragoș Popescu

dragos.popescu@upb.ro

Irina Tache

irina.tache@upb.ro

Vasilica Voinea

vasilica.voinea@upb.ro

Asistenti

Bogdan Gheorghe

bogdan.gheorghe1807@upb.ro

Denis Ilie-Ablachim

constantin.ilie@upb.ro

Daniela Lupu

daniela.lupu@upb.ro

Sergiu-Ștefan Mihai

sergiu_stefan.mihai@upb.ro

Hulya Muratsa

hulya.muratsa@upb.ro

Theodor-Gabriel Nicu

sergiu_stefan.mihai@upb.ro

Andrei Sperilă

andrei.sperila@upb.ro

Profesori emeriti

Academician Ioan Dumitrache

ioan.dumitrache@upb.ro

Costică Nitu

costica.nitu@upb.ro

Fosti membri ai departamentului

Andrei Florea

andrei.florea@upb.ro

Silviu Dumitriu

silviu.dumitriu@acse.pub.ro

Ioana Mihu

ioana.mihu@upb.ro

Gheorghe Petrescu

gheorghe.petrescu@acse.pub.ro

Alexandru Ticlea

alexandru.ticlea@upb.ro